Tuesday, July 3, 2012

FAC Membership on the RA Floor

Want to become an NEA FAC Member and not take the trek to the Non-Profit Booth (that has cool arts giveaways, raffles, policy papers and more)?  Come to an NEA FAC Caucus meeting from 9:30-10:00 each morning in room 147B of the Convention Center or see one of the members of the Fine Arts Caucus Executive Board Tom McLaughlin (IA), Chair; Debbie Turici (PA Western Region), Vice-Chair; Oscar Forsman (IL), Treasurer; Rich Nicklay (IA), Secretary; Pam Gibberman (CA), Music Rep; Jessica Fitzwater (MD), Music Rep; Ginger Fox (CA), Theatre & Dance Rep; Carol Woodman (WA), Theater and Dance Rep; Carlos Meikel (CO), Visual Arts Rep; Sue Lemmo (PA), Visual Arts Rep.  JOIN US.

No comments:

Post a Comment